Board of Directors

The St. Johns Farmers Market, in addition to its volunteers, sponsors and community partners, would not exist without its amazing and hardworking volunteer Board of Directors.  Whether they have recently joined the Board or have been with the Market from the start, each person has demonstrated a commitment to the values and mission of the St. Johns Farmers Market and the community.

Chris Seigel, Market Manager

Dave Chamberlain, Treasurer and acting President

Kenneth Hart, Development Committee Chair

Amy Frey, Secretary

Nikki Guerrero, Vendor Liaison, Hot Mama Salsa

Derek Shaw, Business Liaison, St. Johns Boosters